District Administration Team

Name Position Additional Duties Email Address
Dr. Michael Kuchar Superintendent of Schools mkuchar@njsbjc.org
Susan Cucciniello Business Administrator scucciniello@njsbjc.org
Ken Sheldon Assistant Business Administrator ksheldon@njsbjc.org
Dr. Chris Hughes Director of Special Projects, Outreach, and Related Services chughes@njsbjc.org
Ashley Vaughan Director of Curriculum and Assessment Affirmative Action avaughan@njsbjc.org
Dr. Reji George Supervisor of Paraprofessionals, Nursing, and Outreach 504 Coordinator rgeorge@njsbjc.org
Holly Ehle Principal of South Hackensack, Moonachie, and Little Ferry Annexes hehle@njsbjc.org
Lorraine Rake Early Childhood Learning Principal (East Rutherford/Prime Time Campus, Carlstadt Annex, and Felician Annex) HIB, Affirmative Action lrake@njsbjc.org
Lauren Rosicki Principal of Lodi Middle School/High School Campus lrosicki@njsbjc.org
Dennis Rossi Interim Principal of Lodi Middle School/High School Campus drossi@njsbjc.org
Scott Rossig Principal of Maywood Campus Home Programming srossig@njsbjc.org
Edwin Flores Technology Coordinator eflores@njsbjc.org
Shane Miller Special Projects Coordinator Communications, STEAM smiller@njsbjc.org