Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)

  • To learn more about Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying, view our HIB Manual.

TITLE NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE ADDRESS
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator Lorraine Rake lrake@njsbjc.org 201-355-8660 20 Hackensack Street, East Rutherford, NJ 07073
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator Ashley Vaughan avaughan@njsbjc.org 201-393-0475, ext. 242 500 Route 17S, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Moonachie Julie Callaghan jcallaghan@njsbjc.org 201-641-5833 20 W Park Street, Moonachie, NJ 07074
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Carlstadt Julie Callaghan jcallaghan@njsbjc.org 201-672-3000 550 Washington Street, Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Maywood Bonnie Kraft bkraft@njsbjc.org 201-845-8818 404 Maywood Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607
Anti-Bullying Specialist: East Rutherford Bonnie Kraft bkraft@njsbjc.org 201-845-8818 20 Hackensack Street, East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Felician Bonnie Kraft bkraft@njsbjc.org 201-845-8818 260 South Main Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Lyndhurst Bonnie Kraft bkraft@njsbjc.org 201-845-8818 319 New York Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Lodi Claudia Balestier cbalestier@njsbjc.org 973-249-0995 123 Union Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
Anti-Bullying Specialist: South Hackensack Hillary Sobol hsobol@njsbjc.org 201-440-2782 1 Dyer Avenue, South Hackensack, NJ 07606