Lodi MS/HS

Dedicated to Excellence

  • LOCATION 123 Union Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
  • PROGRAMS Autism Spectrum Disorders; Multiply Disabled; Behavioral Disorders; Students Transitioning to Adult Responsibilities
  • GRADES SERVED 6th to 12th Grade; 18 to 21 year-old Transition Program
  • PRINCIPAL Scott Rossig
  • PHONE 973-249-0995

Contact Us

  • Mr. Scott Rossig
    Principal
    Tel: 973-249-0995
    Email: srossig@njsbjc.org
    Fax: 973-249-0968
     
    Ms. Janinne Kelly
    School Secretary
    Tel: 973-249-0995 ext. 122
    Email: jkelly@njsbjc.org
    Fax: 973-249-0968
     
    Ms. Marie Bridge 
    School Nurse
    Tel: 973-249-0995 ext. 124
    E-mail: mbridge@njsbjc.org
    Fax: 973-249-0968

What sets the SBJC apart?
At the SBJC, we're preparing our students for post-scholastic life by unlocking their potential. Here's how we're doing it.

Anti-Bullying Contacts for Lodi Campus

TITLE NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE ADDRESS
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator Lorraine Rake lrake@njsbjc.org
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator Ashley Vaughan avaughan@njsbjc.org 201-393-0475, ext. 242 500 Route 17S, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Lod Claudia Balestier cbalestier@njsbjc.org 973-249-0995 123 Union Street, Lodi, NJ 07644

SBJC TWITTER FEED

CLOSE
CLOSE