Return to Headlines

SBJC's Teacher Recognition Selection for 2018-19

mary p Sarah-ann Terri

The South Bergen Jointure Commission is proud to announce our Teacher Recognition Selection for the 2018-2019 school year. We congratulate Sarah-Ann Rizzolo, Theresa Gallagher, and Mary Payoczkowski for being selected. Your hard work and dedication to our program has been acknowledged by your peers, your students, your students’ guardians, and your administration. We thank you for your service.

Our teachers will be honored at the Bergen County Teacher Recongition Luncheon in May.